If you need assistance, please call 870-520-2522

About

Featured Agents

Amber Bowers

Sales Agent

870-917-7677
License Number: SA00086053
amber@listwithliveoak.com

Andrew Fleeman

Co-Owner / Realtor

870-243-3246
License Number: SA00086824
andrew@listwithliveoak.com

If you are looking to buy or sell your next home, let a real estate professional like me help you out! With over 3 years of investing, flipping, and buying property plus 10+ years of marketing experience, I know the ends and outs and can help you find your next property!

Ashley Martin

870-256-5384
License Number: SA00090505
ashley@listwithliveoak.com

Austin Jackson

870-692-9472
License Number: SA00087928
austin@listwithliveoak.com

Austin has a heart to serve people and this is what led him to become a real estate agent. He views real estate as an opportunity to serve others as they make some of the biggest decisions of their lives, whether that be buying or selling. Austin and his wife Joelle are blessed with two sweet daughters, Aunah and Ezri.

Brooke Harrell

Realtor

870-740-0415
License Number: SA00084852
brooke@listwithliveoak.com

As a wife and mother I know that a house is more than a place to live. A house is a place to grow, make memories and become home. With your family in mind, I am here to help with all your Real Estate needs.

Casey Lyles

Realtor®

870-450-6794
License Number: SA00084598
casey@listwithliveoak.com

Hello, I'm Casey Lyles, my family and I live in Rector Arkansas, I work as a Realtor® for Live Oak Real Estate out of Jonesboro. My husband Wade and my daughter Riley are my favorite travel buddies! My family and I are passionate advocates of the U.S. Military and Adoption. We never miss a chance to support the troops or do our part for an adoption fundraiser! As a native of Northeast Arkansas, I bring local marketing knowledge and an in depth understanding of small communities such as Paragould, Marmaduke and Rector to the NEA Real Estate market. My Real Estate specialties include VA transactions, military relocation, first time home buyers and secondary market transactions.

Dustin Thomas

CO-OWNER/ PRINCIPAL BROKER

870-253-4939
License Number: PB00078145
dustin@listwithliveoak.com

Dustin has been serving North East Arkansas for many years. As co owner of Live Oak Real Estate, he is dedicated to ensure the happiness of all clients & agents. "We are here to serve, however possible. We want to make sure the entire process goes flawlessly & the full experience with Live Oak is one to remember."

Eve Arredondo

REALTOR

870-351-2423
License Number: SA00086183
eve@listwithliveoak.com

Hi! My name Eve Arredondo, I am a Realtor, toddler mama and wife. I have a Bachelor’s in Communication Studies and many years of experience with interpersonal skills; which both come in handy while helping you navigate the real estate world. I enjoy long walks down the aisles at Target and daily UPS deliveries from Amazon. My top priority as an agent is to build a solid foundation of trust and transparency. I am here to learn everything about you; from your favorite color to your favorite season of Flip or Flop! I strive for the best and won’t stop until you have found your dream property. Everyone deserves the comfort of their own home.

Klay Barton

573-282-2416
License Number: SA00090221
klaybarton@gmail.com

If you're looking to buy or sell home or you have any other real estate needs, I'm your guy. With a hard work ethic and a servanthood mindset, I will get the job done!With me you can guarantee a professional experience, with a personal relationship!

Randi Hutchison

870-243-6106
License Number: SA00086399
randi@listwithliveoak.com

Tom Barlow

Realtor

870-317-8795
License Number: SA00087527
tom@listwithliveoak.com

Michelle Lee Brooks

870-860-7176
michelle@listwithliveoak.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from findneahomes.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.